## Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru

## Phase XI/2023/Selection Post Junior Engineer in CICEF Post Category No. KK11223

The Initial rejection list was posted on the website of SSC(KKR) on 08/12/023. On careful consideration of representations received from aggrieved candidates, the candidature of following candidates, for Phase XI/2023 for the above post, are held Ineligible, by User Department for the reasons stated against their names. Such candidates who represented, have also been informed about the Commission's decision vide email.

## FINAL LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL.NO.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Cat	Reason for eligibility
1	1312071577	NITISH KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office
2	1312073434	JITENDRA KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Experience is not in relevant field
3	2312001963	ABHISHEK RAJ	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office
4	5312012297	ALOK SINGH	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office
5	5312030832	NAVNEET KUMAR	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office
6	5312032490	AKSHAY CHAUHAN	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office
7	8312025782	AJAY SINGH SIRADHANA	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with requisite documents not received in this office

Note:- No further representations will be entertained

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

				Remarks
				on
SL.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Eligibility
1	1312001764	ABHISHEK GIRI GOSWAMI	OBC	Eligible
2	1312006745	VAIBHAV AGRAWAL	EWS	Eligible
3	1312021025	ROHIT SINGH	OBC	Eligible
4	1312032157	RISHU SINGH	EWS	Eligible
5	1312035509	PANKAJ KUSHWAHA	OBC	Eligible
		ABHISHEK KUMAR		
6	1312036568	SRIVASTAVA	EWS	Eligible
7	1312036897	AKASH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
8	1312039084	SUJEET KUMAR MISHRA	EWS	Eligible
9	1312057728	ZAFFAR EKBAL	EWS	Eligible
10	1312073362	SHYAM RANJAN PRATAP	EWS	Eligible
11	1312073969	MOHIT KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
12	1312077019	RAJESH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
13	2312004996	SALIL DUARY	OBC	Eligible
14	2312010199	SUMIT KUMAR SHAW	OBC	Eligible
15	2312011397	SAURAV PAYRA	EWS	Eligible
16	2312011482	KUNAL KOLEY	EWS	Eligible
17	2312013600	NEHA KUMARI	EWS	Eligible
18	2312014974	PRAWESH KUMAR JHA	EWS	Eligible
19	3312001070	K S POOJA	OBC	Eligible
20	3312001157	RASHMITHA G R	OBC	Eligible
21	3312001988	MAHANTESH KIRAGI	EWS	Eligible
22	3312002520	PUNITHKUMAR SAJJAN	OBC	Eligible
23	3312004455	MAHESH CHANDAKAVATHE	EWS	Eligible
24	3312005790	ARUNKUMAR. A.P	OBC	Eligible
25	3312006552	SHIFAN S	OBC	Eligible
26	3312008514	SONY ANTONY	OBC	Eligible
27	4312002311	SNEHANSHU KUMAR SINGH	EWS	Eligible
28	4312004728	SURYA BHAN SINGH RAJPUT	OBC	Eligible
29	4312008870	SUNIL KUMAR PANDEY	EWS	Eligible
30	4312010964	SHUBHAM SAHU	OBC	Eligible
31	5312012601	RAJAT	EWS	Eligible
32	5312015082	VIKAS SHARMA	EWS	Eligible
33	5312016390	SUBHASH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
34	5312016796	VICKY KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
35	5312021460	ROHIT KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
36	5312035062	PRASHANT RAJ	OBC	Eligible
37	5312037546	RAVINDRA KUMAR	EWS	Eligible
38	5312054942	ANIL GUPTA	EWS	Eligible
		SANGARAJU SIVA SANKAR		
39	8312001295	RAJU	EWS	Eligible
40	8312006225	GANE HEMANTH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
41	8312009315	KOTA PAVANKUMAR	OBC	Eligible

42	8312010104	PEETANI CHANDRA TEJA	OBC	Eligible
43	8312013782	ARISETTY DHANANJAYA	EWS	Eligible
44	8312014806	HARISH P	OBC	Eligible
45	8312025734	PUPPIREDDY DILEEP	EWS	Eligible
46	8312025791	SANDEEP BALAN	OBC	Eligible
47	8312026368	JENDE BHARATH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible
48	8312027835	BITRA LOKESH SAI	OBC	Eligible
49	8312028741	KELLI TARAKA PRASAD	OBC	Eligible
50	9312004393	KANSE VIKAS PRABHAKAR	EWS	Eligible
51	9312011987	KAWALKAR SANKET DEVIDAS	OBC	Eligible
52	9312012082	NIKAM ROSHAN RAMESH	EWS	Eligible
53	9312015279	K ABHILASH	OBC	Eligible

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the User Department

SSC(KKR), Bangalore 24/01/2024